Spirit Projekt


 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Gonna make an attempt to spark the place up a little more once again. Starting with this new layout. Deal with it.
HELLO SPIRIT PROJECT MEMBERS! INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!
Invite you friends.

Share | 
 

 The Enigma of Amigara Fault.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
WeAreDormin777
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1221
Join date : 2009-06-19
Age : 24
Location : Florida

PostSubject: The Enigma of Amigara Fault.   Fri Aug 28, 2009 9:45 pm

Its short but very...creepy.

http://brasscockroach.com/h4ll0w33n2007/manga/Amigara-Full/Amigara.html Read it for free here.

_________________
The Lake South, The River North.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/wearedormin
CrabXcore
On a Quest to Kill the administrator
On a Quest to Kill the administrator
avatar

Posts : 560
Join date : 2009-07-30

PostSubject: Re: The Enigma of Amigara Fault.   Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:07 pm

YES YES YES. I READ IT A WHILE AGO.

Insanely creepy. The picture at the end of Chapt 1...*shudder*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Enigma of Amigara Fault.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Fans of Enigma & Game Zone minis REJOICE!
» EnigmA's Room
» German M4 Naval Enigma Machine "cardmodel"
» Fault in design
» Enigma is awesome! /gfx/

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Spirit Projekt :: The General District :: Books: Manga, Novels, etc.-
Jump to: